News

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

There is a big difference between trying to save the lives of Navy sailors and Marines wounded in battle and trying to solve the health issues of patients at a civilian hospital in Texas.

...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

When American service men and women need the help of an oral and maxillofacial surgeon in the coming years, there’s a good chance JPS Health Network will play a role in helping to make them better.

...
Monday, November 11, 2019

A routine dental appointment led to a devastating discovery for Nick McMillon.

...
Thursday, November 7, 2019

When Fort Worth resident Jennifer Beyer learned she had breast cancer, she didn’t have any doubt that she was going to beat the disease.

...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Is it going to be a rough flu season or a mild one? In many ways, that’s up to you.

...
Friday, October 25, 2019

JPS Health Network police officer Jesse Willyerd has law enforcement in his blood.

...
Friday, October 11, 2019

It’s never too early to think about the holiday season – especially when it comes to blood donations.

...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Elizabeth Pegueros received the diagnosis no one wants to hear.

...
Monday, October 7, 2019

JPS Health Network trauma surgeons work in rooms full of high-tech lifesaving equipment. Yet one of their most valuable tools might be the simple slips of paper they’ve recently begun to keep handy when they’re on duty.

...
Friday, September 27, 2019

When Joyce Pierce came to JPS Health Network, a serious hernia was taking away her life bit by bit.

...