# 2024-2025 Orthopaedic Medicine Residency

## Orthopaedic Medicine First-Year Residents



Albert Han, MD



Armando Martinez, MD



Robert Mayberry, MD



Joseph Silvaggio, MD

### Orthopaedic Medicine Second-Year Residents



Nathaniel Bridge, MD



Kirema Macharia, MD



Cody Perry, MD



Esteban Zapata Nunez, MD

#### Orthopaedic Medicine Third-Year Residents



Arin Drtil, MD



Matthew Kannenberg, MD



Jake Powell, DO



Cristian Ybarra, MD

#### Orthopaedic Medicine Fourth-Year Residents



Cameron Beck, DO



Shawn Rahman, DO



Cooper Tye, MD



Raymond Waldrop III, MD

## Orthopaedic Medicine Fifth-Year Residents



Timothy Benage, MD



Victoria Hoelscher, MD



Madison Milhoan, MD



Christina Wassef, MD