2025-2026 Orthopaedic Surgery Residency

Orthopaedic Surgery First-Year Residents









Jake Lynn, MD



Davis Martin, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery Second-Year Residents



Albert Han, MD



Armando Martinez, MD

Robert Mayberry, MD



Joseph Silvaggio, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery Third-Year Residents

Orthopaedic Surgery Fourth-Year Residents



Nathaniel Bridge, MD



Macharia, MD



Cody Perry, MD



Esteban Zapata Nunez, MD



Arin Drtil, MD



Matthew Kannenberg, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery Fifth-Year Residents



Cameron Beck, DO



Shawn Rahman, DO



Jake Powell, DO

Cooper Tye, MD





Raymond Waldrop III, MD

